A Clockwork Indigo
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Got the indigo attitude? Discuss what's on your mind here ...

PortalHomeGallerySearchLatest imagesRegisterLog in

Finneren av Måten, Mysteriet av Algoritmeen

Go down 
5 posters
AuthorMessage
t1mb3rl1n3
Admin
t1mb3rl1n3

Finneren av Måten, Mysteriet av Algoritmeen Empty
PostSubject: Finneren av Måten, Mysteriet av Algoritmeen   Finneren av Måten, Mysteriet av Algoritmeen Icon_minitimeTue Oct 04, 2011 3:16 am

Finneren av Måten, Mysteriet av Algoritmeen - The Finder of the Way, the Mystery of the Algorithm

namaste to you who tread in this new place
such a wonderful gift we are given, a new haven and a new start
as such I will continue my work here as I have before

a basic thing first, I must say a few things

I am a student of these things that I endeavor to understand, no master
one day, I hope to obtain wisdom as a result of my Path
the journey has encompassed much of my life, but I have many years ahead of me
so long as Wolf and Spirit will it so, I will continue

a bit of who I am and how this began for me:

I am 32 years of age and 4th generation in the US descended from an old family from Norway
I come from Sami roots, old ways that have not died
http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Sami_people
though we have long been silent of the truths we learned long ago
because, like many, we were forced to convert at least outwardly to the onslaught of the Christian faith
my grandmother, who now rests in the Ether, taught me much in her life
recounting tales from the old times, and secrets that have been kept in the oral tradition
through her teaching, and through the intervention of Spirit in 2007, I have come to follow this Path with diligence
I walk with Ulv - Wolf.....I salute the Elements in whole, though I am best suited to Wind and Water
and now, very recently, I have been shown yet another facet of our ways